Where to Buy

Home     Food for Plants   Where to Buy

1672623-300x60
2627013-300x60
new-zealand-national-retailer

We are proud to be selected the seaweed biostimulant of choice by the PGG Wrightson and Fruitfed Supplies – a leading horticultural service and supply business servicing New Zealand’s major horticultural regions.  With 98 stores throughout New Zealand, they are close to where you are. To find your

auckland-regional-office
bay-of-plenty-regional-office
east-coast-regional-office

219 Manukau Rd
Pukekohe 21

Phone: 09 237 2010  

      

 

 7 Jocelyn Street
Te Puke 3119
Phone: 07 573 0440       

 Cnr Maraekakaho & Orchard Roads
Hastings 4171
Phone: 06 878 3156

gisborne-regional-office
manawatu-regional-office
northland-regional-office

21 Solander Street
Gisborne 4010 

Phone: 06 863 1660

18 Manchester Street
Feilding 4702
Phone: 06 323 0050

Cnr Dent & Finlayson Streets
Whangarei 0110
Phone: 09 470 0220

taranaki-regional-office
waikato-regional-office
wairarapa-regional-office

Miranda Street
Stratford 4332
Phone: 06 323 0050

Cnr Rostrevor & Vialou Streets
Hamilton 3204
Phone: 07 858 5300

38 Lincoln Road
Masterton 5810
Phone: 06 370 1860

 South Island Offices

canterbury-regional-office
mid-canterbury-regional-office
otago-regional-office

411 Blenheim Road
Christchurch 8041
Phone: 03 343 3999

447 West Street
Ashburton 7700
Phone: 03 307 8700

149 Vogel St
Dunedin 9016
Phone: 0800 10 22 76

south-canterbury-regional-office
southland-regional-office
tasman-regional-office

226 Evans Street
Timaru 7910
Phone: 03 687 7330

232 Dee Street
Invercargill 9810
Phone: 03 211 3132

46 Wynen Street
Blenheim 7201
Téléphone: 03 579 3733

Regional Distributors

Top of the South Island

4436228

TasmanCrop Technical Field Representatives

RICHMOND
RENWICK
MOTUEKA

Alex Douglas (Viticulture &

 

Greenhouse Crops)


M: 027 446 0789


E:
alex.douglas@tasmancrop.co.nz



Murray Cook (Outdoor Vegetables)


M: 027 446 0799


E:
murray.cook@tasmancrop.co.nz



Tim Varley (Pastoral & Forestry)


M: 027 430 8893


E:
tim.varley@tasmancrop.co.nz

Laurin Gane - Regional Manager Marlborough (Viticulture)
M:  027 487 3153
E: 
laurin.gane@tasmancrop.co.nz

Aaron Carter (Viticulture)
M:  027 688 7493
E: 
aaron.carter@tasmancrop.co.nz

James Moselen (Viticulture)
M:  027 688 7492
E: 
james.moselen@tasmancrop.co.nz

Julian Williams (Pipfruit)
M:  021 228 4151
E: 
julian.williams@tasmancrop.co.nz

Gavin Harris (Pipfruit)
M:  027 212 1128
E:
gavin.harris@tasmancrop.co.nz

Robert Bisley (Pipfruit)
M:  027 280 4532
E: 
robert.bisley@tasmancrop.co.nz

Lower North Island

 

    Formerly Elders NZ, now MnJ Supplies.

Brendon Nicholson

MnJ Supplies Ltd

106 Oxford Street

Levin

Phone:027 747 8779